Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.0
Value
6.2

Reviews

    Josh
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barb
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 23, 2018

    Last resort hotel

    Everything else.
    Location
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 20, 2018

    Pay more and stay someplace better.

    Bed was very poor quality. No pillow cases, just the shams to sleep on. Bathroom in poor condition.
    Location to down town. and they had free parking.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ASHRAF
    qa

    Review Score

    5.5
    April 18, 2018

    It was last minute booking for me , Otherwise I will not book, I will not book again

    Very Old Hotel Non-cooperative staff Nothing inside the room Early check out
    Clean Free Parking Near to the Conventional center and Metro station
    Margaret
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 17, 2018

    All is OK with us.

    Bathroom problem: faucet difficult to shut off, water leaked on the bathroom floor.
    Convenient location, only few blocks walking distance to those important scenic spots, famous department stores and Westlake Station.
    Rickster Galloway
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 17, 2018

    Nice and comfortable in Seattle

    Everything was comfortable enough, just outdated. Some money should be spent on upgrading walls molding Etc. It looks like they redid the floors which was nice though.
    I liked that the property had secured parking after a certain time. It would have been good to know this prior to leaving, and coming home late and finding you locked out of the premises however. Somebody was available to let me in, but still would have been nice to have known that prior to.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 17, 2018

    It was just ok

    Smallest tv I have ever seen in a hotel room.
    Bed was comfortable
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 15, 2018
    Every single drink desk staff was cold and stand off-ish. No greetings upon arrival or leaving. Please train your staff on better customer service. Also the room had bare minimal
    Location
    Mike
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BSliwoski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    Amazing location staff and room!

    Loved the location and everything was walkable!!!
    Delores
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 14, 2018

    Great location very clean

    Nothing
    The location and the cleanliness of the motel
    Disillusioned traveler
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 11, 2018

    Won’t stay here again

    No heat, no hot water to shower and water stood in tub to shower.
    Location
    Wanker
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 11, 2018

    Fifth huh hugh buggy ight

    Breakfast
    Location
    Gehlan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    Very hospitable, easy to work with, fun stay.

    Really affordable in downtown Seattle!! Great location, great food. Close to the coast. Walking distance from everything!
    Kathy
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018
    For the price, the accommodation was very good. There were deadbolts on the door, my queen size bed was comfortable, and the washroom was reasonably clean. My room did not face the skytrain tracks, and so was relatively quiet, as were my neighbours. I would say this is a very good choice for the budget conscious traveler.
    dplust
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 9, 2018
    This hotel is overpriced for both location and structure. No hair dryer included in unit. Out dated. No outlet in bathroom or anywhere close to a mirror for getting ready.
    Plenty of pillows
    Dalia Cady
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018

    Little gem

    It was quiet
    Good location
    Raissa
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 9, 2018

    Value stay but in a great location.

    Checkin was kinda blah no care, just shuffling people in and out. Lol
    Location.
Loading reviews...