This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.1
Property location
8.5
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.9
Value
6.1
Reviews
    Sheryl Tay
    sg
    6.7
    21 February 2018
    Okay for the price, nothing much.
    Shower water temperature was not consistent.
    The bed was comfortable and location was good.
    Michael
    au
    7.5
    20 February 2018
    Good quality motel style accommodation.
    Basic motel style, but that was ok.
    Nice motel style accommodation in 5th Avenue, quite central, pleasant outlook.
    Claude
    ca
    7.9
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis Dennehy
    ca
    7.9
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Courtney McAllister
    au
    9.6
    3 February 2018
    The heaters, privacy, and huge bathtub!!
    Trevor
    au
    5.8
    27 January 2018
    This place is cheap for a reason.
    Hendrik
    ca
    5.0
    22 January 2018
    I'm not picky, and I'd probably stay here again if it were cheaper.
    Everything stated above.
    The neighborhood was great, but the price didn't match the quality of the room.
    Bremerton WA
    us
    5.8
    20 January 2018
    Poor water pressure in shower on the first floor
    Location
    Tijana
    au
    6.7
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vikki
    nz
    7.1
    12 January 2018
    Value for money
    The bathroom wasn't very clean. Could have been a bit cleaner.
    Definitely value for money - the accommodation is basic but what do expect for that price. Beds were comfy.
    thi ha
    vn
    7.5
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bremerton WA
    us
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    Parking was tight
    Clean and great Location
    us
    6.2
    3 January 2018
    Super cold in the room and one of the A/C buttons was broken. We found someone's glasses under the bed. There was no hair dryer in the bathroom. The service was not that nice, the wifi wasn't very good and the room was somewhat gloomy. There wasn't enough power sockets. No breakfast, no fridge or microwave.
    Clean, good location
    Colin
    ca
    8.3
    2 January 2018
    An old school hotel right downtown Seattle. Fantastic value.
    Heater was loud. Front door matt was too small for all the outdoor shoes. Travel noise was abit loud but we had ear plugs.
    Location, location. So well situated. Closed gate at night for security.
    emmaf123
    au
    5.0
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    6.2
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    6.7
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    7.5
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corinna
    ca
    5.8
    20 November 2017
    You get what you pay for.
    The rooms had large single paned windows which left the room rather cold all night. The baseboard heater beside my bed was cranked on as high as it would go yet i was freezing. The duvet helped a lot but when i got out of my bed to go to the bathroom, it took a while to heat up again. The heater beside my friends bed was super noisy when on, so she had to keep it off while sleeping. Also there were big trucks making lots of loud noises outside the window in the back ( in my bedroom ) which kept me up all night. Not something the hotel really had control of but lets just say between the cold and the noise, I didn’t have the best sleep in the world.
    The room was clean and in a great location. Lots of restaurants close by.
    Thom
    nl
    7.1
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close